March Collection

March Collection

 

It's Restock Week here at meeshmade, which means so many fun jewelry styles are heading to the shop. 

The Details

  • Available March 14 at 6pm MT (that's 5pm PT/7pm CT/8pm ET)
  • Turnaround time: Items are projected to ship on or before April 1. Occasionally, unforeseen circumstances delay this date a tad (our kids get sick...all...the...time...), but we'll keep you updated if that happens. Thanks for being patience with our small (but mighty) team as we pack orders.
  • OOAK items: Wallflowers and necklaces are new for this drop and will be one-of-a-kind, which means they cannot be recreated and are strictly first-come, first-serve. We recommend setting an alarm and using a one-click payment method like Shop Pay or Apple Pay.
  • Any questions? Please reach out via email at info@meeshmade.com.

 

 

Mini Hex Hoops, $25

Our smallest hex hoops are .75" in diameter. This Restock, we'll have them available in matcha, cobalt blue, mint, cantaloupe, magenta, and rainbow twist.

Floral Mugs, $54

Available in with gold-filled or sterling silver hoops. 2.75" long

 

Chloe, $51

Available with yellow or white gold-filled hardware. 1.5"

a pair of elongated hexagonal clay earrings in a medium teal color with orange, black, and dark green leaves and hot pink and purple flowers. Earrings are sitting on a bright white fabric background

 

Alice, $58

 Available in yellow or white gold-filled hardware. 2.5" long

a pair of arch-shaped magenta clay earrings with peach, pink, orange, and lavendar florals on a bright white fabric backdrop

 

Ramona, $56

Available with gold-filled or sterling silver hoops. 2.75" long

a rectangular pair of white clay earrings with bright blue, yellow, and purple florals on a white fabric background 

Moody Poppies, $54

Available with gold-filled or sterling silver hoops. 2.5" long

a pair of clay earrings with a black background and peachy poppies hangs on a translucent arched earrings holder 

Necklaces, $45

Necklaces are one-of-a-kind and details will be specific to each one. They'll all have sterling silver or 14k gold filled chains and a variety of metal/polymer clay pendants.

 

 

Wallflowers

Wallflowers are original, hand-sculpted art pieces. Starting at $150, prices vary by piece.

 

 

 

Back to blog